skip navigation

Hobey Baker Fan Vote - 6 RoughRiders on the List!

By RoughRiders Staff, 01/16/19, 7:30PM CST


The Hobey Baker Memorial Award voting has begun for this year.  The candidates exhibit strength and character, both on and off the ice; Contribute to the integrity of the team; Display outstanding skills in all phases of the game; and show scholastic achievement and sportsmanship. 

Fan voting is open so you can vote for your favorite Hobey Baker Candidate.  Click HERE to vote by March 10th.    

This year, there are 6 RoughRiders on the list!   Go Riders!!

Cal Burke
Jacob Hayhurst
Ryan Larkin
Hugh McGing
Dylan McLaughlin
Scott Perunovich